Marketing And Sales Courses

[Download] The Affiliate Marketing Virtual Summit 2020

The Affiliate Marketing Virtual Summit 2020

Download Files Size:

7.21 GB

Value:

$97

Now You’re Probably Wondering, What EXACTLY Will I Get Out Of Attending This Virtual Summit?

Here’s what you’ll discover by joining the free Affiliate Marketing Virtual Summit:

  • Comprehensive understanding of what affiliate marketing is, how it all works and how you personally can start today. Everything covered, nothing missed. Fundamental knowledge.

  • 25+ leading industry experts from around the world with carefully curated topics. The faces of affiliate marketing: representatives of the biggest companies and super affiliates will exchange their knowledge and thoughts on how we can grow together.

  • 5 days of intense learning totally free. We will cover all aspects of affiliate marketing , all traffic sources, verticals and tools. 

  • Practise. We will be actually showing live workshops. Top affiliates and entrepreneurs will show you how they do it.

  • E-commerce + FBA day 100% dedicated to building e-commerce business and strong brand around it. We will cover everything: traffic, tools, payments and more.

  • Bonuses and special discounts from our partners. We want you to start, not just learn. So we equip you for the battle.

  • Networking. The most powerful tool for every online entrepreneur. Meet thousands of like minded people, ask questions, exchange ideas, make friends and find partners. We are here to learn.

  • Community. When the summit ends your journey will go on. Be a part of regular webinars and masterminds with us. Let’s grow together.

Featured Experts Sessions

Module 1: The Fundamentals of Affiliate Marketing

Let’s begin with fundamentals! On the first day we are going to cover everything affiliate marketing business consists of. Ad formats, offers, affiliate networks, traffic sources, tools and tactics.

Akram Hamam & Roman Seet

Hosts, Affiliate Virtual Summit

April 26, Sunday @ 9:00 AM (EST) / 3:00 PM (CET) 

The Kick-Off: What to expect and how to get the most out of this Affiliate Marketing Virtual Summit!

Opening speech. We will Focus on the benefits and what people will get out of the sessions. In each masterclass we will include highlights about the speaker if relevant.

Manu Cinca

Founder, Stacked Marketer​

April 26, Sunday @ 9:30 AM (EST) / 3:30 PM (CET) 

How is COVID-19 Impacting the online marketing industry

Manu Cinca, founder from Stacked Marketer the #1 Marketers Newsletters did a big survey on how COVID-19 is impacting the industry. He will show how to adapt and tell us more on the current status.

James van Elswyck

Co-founder, Purple Leads

April 26, Sunday @ 10:30 AM (EST) / 4:30 PM (CET) 

How to hire, train and scale media buying teams

At this masterclass we go over the ins and outs of building a sustainable media buying team. Where do you start, how do you manage and control everything and most important how do you scale you media buying team to be profitable.

Jason Kilby

General Manager, North America – Freenet Digital​

April 26, Sunday @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET) 

An Affiliate Network, how does it work and how to choose one? 

At this masterclass we go over the ins and outs of an Affiliate Network. How does it work with payments, smart links, offers, how to choose the right network, how to find the right affiliate manager and much more.

Renz Gonzales 

Business Development Manager, PropellerAds​​

April 26, Sunday @ 2:00 PM (EST) / 8:00 PM (CET) 

An Advertising Network, how does it work and how to choose one? 

At this masterclass we go over the ins and outs of an Advertising Network. How does it work with uploading, DSP’s, payments, how to choose the right network, how to find the right account manager and much more.

Vladimir Fedan

Binom Tracker​​

April 26, Sunday @ 3:30 PM (EST) / 9:30 PM (CET)

Tracking and trackers. All you need to know

At this masterclass we go over the ins and outs of a tracking solution. How does it work with postbacks, conversions, tokens, and how to set-it up. How to choose the right tracker, how to find the right account manager and much more.

Alex Omelianovych

CMO – Adplexity​​

April 26, Sunday @ 4:30 PM (EST) / 10:30 PM (CET) 

Technical aspect of Affiliate Marketing

At this masterclass we go over the technical aspect of Affiliate Marketing. We’ll go over servers, spying, spy tools and basic skills you need to have.

Module 2: Traffic day. From Theory to Practice. (Workshops)

It makes no sense to learn without practise. On the 2nd day we will be applying our knowledge together. Five live sessions on different traffic sources and verticales. World’s top affiliates launching campaigns together with you  on-line. See it yourself from the beginning to the end.

Servando Silva

Super Affiliate​

April 27, Monday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 4:00 PM (CET) 

Dating offers on Push traffic

Native ad format is relatively new for the adult niche and works good for dating in particular. We’re gonna to prepare creatives, choose right zones, select offers and finally launch a campaign.

Ian Fernando

Super Affiliate​

April 27, Monday @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET) 

Popunder Traffic For Sweepstakes Offers

Oldy but goldy. Popunder’s are one of the most suitable formats for newcomers still, so let’s together make it work for us. We will talk about popunder’s and how to target your audience right, take some landers and drive some traffic to sweepstake offers. Practical and real.

KJ Rocker

Super Affiliate​

April 27, Monday @ 2:00 PM (EST) / 8:00 PM (CET) 

Mainstream native and financial offers

Tons of native traffic is available world wide. It’s high quality.  It’s sometimes expensive, it’s often hard, but lots of money can be made. So let’s together figure out how. In our focus: creatives, optimisation, scaling, verticals and moderation.

Sebastian Twinaxe

Longtime Affiliate​

April 27, Monday @ 4:00 PM (EST) / 10:00 PM (CET) 

Push and Sweepstakes

We are going to focus on push traffic this time, launch and optimize a few campaigns together. We find and prepare pictures, landing pages and add copies. The main focus of this talk is how to start quick without huge advertising budget.

Module  3: Facebook Day

On the third day god created… Kidding. But only partly. The biggest traffic source in the world. The beast. The source of prosperity for many affiliate marketers and online businesses. We are covering the most important aspects of it, so you could start and scale your journey too.

Paul Jeyapal

Co-Founder, Synapse​

April 28, Tuesday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 4:00 PM (CET) 

Facebook Ad creatives, CRO and adjusting campaigns for COVID-19

A veteran, a real facebook expert. Paul will dive deep in the facebook materials not leaving room for anything else. He will go over converting ad creatives, how to optimize CRO in these times during COVID-19.

Oliver Kenyon

Co-Founder, Landing Page Guys

April 28, Tuesday @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET) 

Top 6 conversion rate optimization for landing pages

Oliver Kenyon, the co-founder of the landing page guys will give you the exacts strategies he uses to optimize landing pages that convert.

Mary Minkevich

Senior Affiliate Manager, Alfaleads

April 28, Tuesday @ 2:00 PM (EST) / 8:00 PM (CET) 

Traffic, Apps & Rock’N’Roll: iGaming mobile app advertising through ​FB

This approach is a real break-through for those who are looking for higher CR and easier moderation approval on Facebook. Get started with webview apps (without coding!), optimize your funnel and reach higher profit right now. Also you will know how to communicate with the audience through apps and why videos are so important on Facebook.

Nick Shackelford

Founder, Structured Social

April 28, Tuesday @ 4:00 PM (EST) / 10:00 PM (CET) 

Scaling e-commerce products 

You’ve probably seen him around, if its not at shows its online on several talks shows and podcast. If you don’t know Nick, he has spent more than 85 mil in ad spend and knows everything on how to scale e-commerce products and getting up your (AOV)

Alexandr Fedotov

Founder, AF Media​

April 28, Tuesday @ 5:30 PM (EST) / 11:30 PM (CET) 

Creating ads for Dropshipping on Facebook

Spending millions a month Alexandr knows his game. He now helps people start, grow and scale there e-commerce businesses. He breaks everything down for you so you know exactly what to do and what not

Module 4: Google Display Network and other Traffic Sources

Let’s begin with fundamentals! On the first day we are going to cover everything affiliate marketing business consists of. Ad formats, offers, affiliate networks, traffic sources, tools and tactics.

Peter Rabenseifner

CEO, Twinred

April 29, Wednesday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 2:00 PM (CET) 

New opportunities: interstitial ads and retargeting cross markets

Peter will give a masterclass on a new topic for most people. A new advertising format: creatives, verticals and best practises, interstitial ads is an undiscovered territory for many.

Maor Benaim ‘The Wolf’

Super Affiliate​

April 29, Wednesday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 4:00 PM (CET) 

Hack Google Ecom And Leadgen With These Secret Manipulations

Diving into goole Display Network (GDN). Advertising formats, bidding models, policy and moderation.

Ivan Doruda

Vice President of Sales, MGID

April 29, Wednesday @ 12:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET) 

Succeeding in native — insights, best practices and case studies

We’re going to look at the main advantages of native advertising and why it works best. We have a case study prepared with MGID’s key approaches, best performing verticals and geo’s and how to start and develop strongly with MGID.

Henry Whitfield

Global Head of Supply, ClickDealer

April 29, Wednesday @ 2:00 PM (EST) / 08:00 PM (CET) ​​

White-Hat Lead-Gen During a Pandemic: What to do, what to avoid

Henry will break down the latest changes and trends in White-Hat Lead Generation: How COVID-19 has affected the market and provide insight into where you should be focusing in the months ahead.

Ilya Kononovich

Head Of Zorka.Mobi​

April 30, Wednesday @ 4:00 PM (EST) / 10:00 PM (CET) 

TikTok: introduction to advertising capabilities

Why affiliates shouldn’t ignore this platform? What niches have the stand out success? Ad formats and placements.

Snapchat Matt

Founder, Snapvertising.io

April 29, Wednesday @ 5:30 PM (EST) / 11:30 PM (CET) 

How to launch profitable campaigns on Snapchat

How does Snapchat work for affiliates? What kind of products can we promote? What ad formats are available for advertisers? From this masterclass we will learn everything about the  Snap Advertising Platform in and out.

Module 5: E-commerce & FBA

We have a special day 100% dedicated to e-commerce and fulfilment by Amazon business model. Learn how to build successful on-line business with Retail Arbitrage. Build a strong brand and turn your affiliate career into some serious business with some of the brightest people in the industry.

Anna Gita

CEO, Maxweb​​

April 30, Thursday @ 10:00 AM (EST) / 4:00 PM (CET) 

Let’s Talk Content – Top Productivity Tools

Anna will show you some good content tips to use for you everyday copy writing and which tools to use to boost your productivity. This masterclass will benefit everyone in the industry as all tools and tips can be implemented the same day!

Luna Vega

Founder, That Crypto Hustle​

April 30, Thursday @ 11:00 AM (EST) / 5:00 PM (CET) 

E-commerce Trends of 2020 and Social Media Marketing

The Queen of e-commerce will walk you through whats working these days and how you can tap into it right away using social media marketing. Useful tips and strategies will be revealed here!

saif Siddiqui

Founder, ISHU​

April 30 , Thursday @ 1:00 PM (EST) / 7:00 PM (CET) 

Building a tech fashion brand & using celebrity endorsements

The ISHU went viral worldwide with just one product going viral with 6 billion views! All of the top Hollywood stars wearing and buying his products. Doing collaborations with Jay-Z, Chance the Rapper, Deadmau5, McLaren Mercedes and many more.

PJ Diamond

Founder, Brand Formula​

April 30, Thursday @ 3:00 PM (EST) / 6:00 PM (CET) 

How to build several eCommerce brands all doing 7 figures

Paul better known as PJ has built several e-commerce brands in fashion and tech, he will tell you all the ins and outs about building a successful e-commerce brand which last for years and how you can build a great following.

Bilal Asad

Founder, Scale Your Biz​

April 30, Thursday @ 5:00 PM (EST) / 11:00 PM (CET) ​​

3 Keys to Scaling Your eCommerce Business to 8 Figures 

Bilal is the king of scaling teams and ads. His company isn’t called Scale Your Biz for nothing. Be prepared to get a lot of tips and information how you can start scaling with limited budgets or tools.

Zack Franklin

Founder, AMZKungfu

April 30, Thursday @ 6:30 PM (EST) / MAY 1 – 01:30 AM (CET) 

How to get started, scale and not get banned on FBA

Everything you need to know about FBA and how to find the right products, set up your account and much more.

Direct Download Links Below

BECOME A VIP MEMBER TODAY AND GET INSTANT ACCESS TO ALL FILES

All Direct Download Links – No Waiting Time – No Captcha – No Ads

======================================================

If you have any questions please contact us

Leave a Comment